right! seems very good idea. Completely with..

Category: DEFAULT

My Way - Nas - The Lost Tapes 18.06.2020 18.06.2020 Shar

6 Responses to My Way - Nas - The Lost Tapes

  1. Meziramar says:
    The Lost Tapes is a compilation album by American rapper Nas. It was released on September 23, , by Ill Will Records and Columbia Records, who wanted to capitalize on what was seen in hip hop music as Nas' artistic comeback the year before. The album compiles previously unreleased tracks that were discarded from recording sessions for Nas' previous studio albums, I Am and Stillmatic. It Genre: Hip hop.
  2. Branris says:
    Apr 17,  · The Lost Tapes is vintage Nas, the prolific ghetto raconteur. On "Drunk by Myself" he goes into the dark recesses of a burdened alcoholic's brain. On "Drunk by Myself" he goes into the dark recesses of a burdened alcoholic's brain/5().
  3. Kazraktilar says:
    Sep 23,  · Doo Rags Lyrics: Pushin' drop-tops, Stacy Lattisaw tapes, the 80's had us all apes / Youngest gorillas up to bat at home plate / That was a uncanny era, guns in my .
  4. Shaktishicage says:
    Jul 20,  · Nas and his fans have wanted The Lost Tapes 2 to be released for a long time. Esco even wrote an angry letter to Def Jam nearly a decade ago about the record company allegedly delaying the /5().
  5. Arashijora says:
    Jan 18,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Doo Rags · Nas The Lost Tapes ℗ Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Composer, Lyric.
  6. Arashisho says:
    Following his successful comeback in with the release of Stillmatic, Nas released The Lost Tapes in , a compilation of previously unreleased material created during the recording sessions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019, metalcore.mezishakarhuginisdaikasa.info. Proudly powered by WordPress. Wortex design by Iceable Themes.